Call For Papers


Visitor Information


2nd International Workshop on

Systematic Approaches to Digital Forensic Engineering

April 10-12, 2007

Bell Harbor International Conference Center
Seattle, Washington, USA

Argosy Cruises Banquet


Organizing Committee

General Chair: Ming-Yuh Huang The Boeing Company
Program Chair: Deborah Frincke Pacific Northwest National Lab
Publication Co-Chair: Rob Erbacher Utah State University
Publication Co-Chair: J D Fluckiger Pacific Northwest National Lab
Tutorial Chair: Bill Nelson The Boeing Company
Publicity Chair: Alec Yasinsac
Florida State University
Submission Chair: Yong Guan Iowa State University
Sponsorship Chair: Barbara Endicott-Popovsky
University of Washington
Website Host: Chi Sung Laih National Cheng Kung University
  Yaki Lin National Cheng Kung University


Program Committee

Sudhir Aggarwal (Florida State University, USA)
Phil Attfield
(Idelix, Canada)
Kirk Bailey (University of Washington, USA)
Matt Bishop (University of California, Davis, USA)
Brian Carrier
(Basis Technologies, USA)
Patrick S. Chen
(Tatung University, Taiwan)
K. P. Chow
(University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)
Andrew Clark
(Queensland University of Technology, Australia)
Dave Dampier (Mississippi State University, USA)
Rob Erbacher (Utah State University, USA)
J D Fluckiger (Pacific Northwest National Lab, USA)
Dario Forte (University of Milano at Crema and DFLabs, Italy)
Yong Guan
(Iowa State University, USA)
Paolo Gubian (Universita' Degli Studi di Brescia, Italy)
Bernard Jouga
(Supélec, France)
Chi Sung Laih
(Taiwan Information Security Center at National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan)
Jung-Shian Li (National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan)
Michael Losavio
(University of Louisville, USA)
George Mohay
(Queensland University of Technology, Australia)
Bill Nelson (The Boeing Company, USA)
David Nicol
(University of Illinois, Urbana/Champaign, USA)
Mark Pollitt (University of Central Florida, USA)
Mark Rogers (Purdue University, USA)
Antonio Savoldi (Universita' Degli Studi di Brescia, Italy)
Steven Schroeder (Seattle University, USA)
Mike Simon (Creation Logic, USA)
Tzong-Chen Wu (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan)
Alec Yasinsac (Florida State University, USA)