SADFE 2005

SADFE 2005

First International Workshop
Systematic Approaches to Digital Forensic Engineering

November 7-9, 2005
Taipei, Taiwan

Organizing Committee

Honorary Chair:
Der-Tsai Lee
Taiwan Information Security Center
General Chair:
Chi Sung Laih
National Cheng Kung University
Program Co-Chair:
Ming-Yuh Huang
The Boeing Company
Program Co-Chair:
Jung-Shian Li
National Cheng Kung University
Publication Chair:
Phil Attfield
Northwest Security Institute
Publicity Chair:
Bernard Jouga
Tutorial Chair:
So-Lin Yen
Investigation Bureau, Ministry of Justice
Treasure Chair:
Tzong-Chen Wu
National Taiwan University of Science and Technology

Program Committee

Phil Attfield (Northwest Security Institute-USA, Canada)
Sudhir Aggarwal (Florida State University, USA)
Bill Caelli (Queensland University of Technology, Australia)
Bomy YinChieh Chen (Taipei County Police Bureau, Taiwan)
Patrick S. Chen (Tatung University, Taiwan)
K. P. Chow (University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)
Dario Forte (University of Milano, Italy)
Yong Guan (Iowa State University, USA)
Ajantha Herath (Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, USA)
Ming-Yuh Huang (The Boeing Company, USA)
Bernard Jouga (Supélec, France)
Nigel Jones (National Specialist Law Enforcement Center, United Kingdom)
Javier Lopez (University of Malaga, Spain)
Jung-Shian Li (National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan)
Michael Losavio (University of Louisville, USA)
Rodney McKemmish (KPMG Forensic, Australia)
George Mohay (Queensland University of Technology, Australia)
Rich Nolan (US CERT, CMU, USA)
Vassil Roussev  (University of New Orleans, USA)
Steven Schroeder (Seattle University, USA)
Olivier de Vel (Defence Science and Technology Organisation, Australia)
Arne Vidstrom (Swedish Defence Research Agency, Swedish)
Gunnar Wenngren (Swedish Defence Research Agency, Swedish)
Tzong-Chen Wu (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan)



Call For Papers