Technical Program Committee

Track Name Track Chair Affiliation Email
Analog Signal Processing Shahriar Mirabbasi Univ. British Columbia shahriar@ece.ubc.ca
Felix Lustenberger Espros Photonics Corporation felix.lustenberger@ieee.org
Hanspeter Schmid Univ. Appl. Sciences NW Switzerland hanspeter.schmid@fhnw.ch
Biomedical Circuits and Systems Yong Lian National University of Singapore eleliany@nus.edu.sg
Blind Signal Processing Shoji Makino NTT Communication Science Lab. maki@cslab.kecl.ntt.co.jp
Cellular Neural Networks and Array Computing Marco Gilli Polytechnic of Turin marco.gilli@polito.it
Circuits and Systems for Communications Gerald Sobelman University of Minnesota sobelman@umn.edu
Lap-Pui Chau Nanyang Technological University elpchau@ntu.edu.sg
Chang-Ho Lee Samsung Electro-Mechanics changholee@samsung.com
Computer-Aided Network Design Sunil Khatri Univ. of  Texas A&M sunilkhatri@tamu.edu
Yehia Massoud Rice Univ. massoud@rice.edu
Digital Signal Processing Behrouz Nowrouzian University of Alberta nowr@ee.ualberta.ca
Sergios Theodoridis University of Athens stheodor@di.uoa.gr
Yong Lian National University of Singapore eleliany@nus.edu.sg
Graph Theory and Computing K. Thulasiraman University of Oklahoma thulasi@ou.edu
Life-Science Systems and Applications Pau-Choo (Julia) Chung National Cheng Kung University pcchung@ee.ncku.edu.tw
Ut-Va Koc Alcatel-Lucent Corporation koc@alcatel-lucent.com
Multimedia Systems and Applications Jar-Ferr (Kevin) Yang National Cheng Kung University jfyang@ee.ncku.edu.tw
Nanoelectronics and Gigascale Systems Chua-Chin Wang National Sun Yat-Sen University ccwang@mail.ee.nsysu.edu.tw
Wei Wang University at Albany wwang@uamail.albany.edu
Neural Systems and Applications Wei Xing Zheng University of Western Sydney w.zheng@uws.edu.au
Nonlinear Circuits and Systems Orla Feely University College Dublin Orla.Feely@ucd.ie
Power Systems and Power Electronic Circuits Miroslav Begovic Georgia Tech miroslav@ece.gatech.edu
Tadashi Suetsugu Fukuoka University, Japan  suetsugu@fukuoka-u.ac.jp
Sensory Systems Shih-Chii Liu University of Zurich/ETH Zurich shih@ini.phys.ethz.ch
Bernabe Linares-Barranco Institute of Microelectronics at de Sevilla bernabe@imse.cnm.es
Visual Signal Processing and Communications Yun He Tsinghua University hey@tsinghua.edu.cn
Shipeng Li Microsoft Research Asia spli@microsoft.com
VLSI Systems and Applications Massimo Alioto Univ. Of Siena malioto@dii.unisi.it
Yehea Ismail Northwestern Univ. ismail@ece.northwestern.edu
SPECIAL SESSIONS Pau‐Choo Chung National Cheng-Kung University pcchung@ee.ncku.edu.tw
Wouter A. Serdijn Technical University of Delft w.a.serdijn@tudelft.nl
Live Demo Sessions Philipp Häfliger University of Oslo hafliger@ifi.uio.no
Gwo Giun (Chris) Lee  National Cheng-Kung University clee@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Shao-Yi Chien National Taiwan University sychien@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw