HOME
NEWS
CALL FOR PAPERS
ORGANIZING COMMITTEE
PROGRAM AGENDA
WORKSHOPS
PAPER SUBMISSION
IMPORTANT DATES
AUTHOR'S KIT
REGISTRATION
VISA INFORMATION
VENUE & TRAVEL
TOUR
ACCOMMODATION
SPONSORS
CONTACT US

CONTACT US

For conference organization, please contact General Co-chairs
Matt Mutka mutka@msu.edu
Ce-Kuen Shieh shieh@ee.ncku.edu.tw
For paper submission and technical program , please contact Program Co-chairs
Sheng-Tzong Cheng stcheng@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Yunhao Liu liu@cse.ust.hk
For workshop organization , please contact the Workshop Chairs
Chu-Sing Yang csyang@ee.ncku.edu.tw
Makoto Takizawa makoto.takizawa@computer.org
To request an Invitation letter or VISA letter , please contact the Local Chair
Hui -Tang Lin htlin@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Any issue regarding ICPADS 2011, please send email to conference contact at icpads2011@ee.ncku.edu.tw